This page is no longer updated. Please visit our new website for County Council details

Wiltshire Councillor Jonathon Seed

Whilst the Parish Council is the first tier of local government, the second tier (and only other in Wiltshire) is the unitary authority, Wiltshire Council. Keevil and the villages of Bulkington, Great Hinton, Poulshot, Seend, Semington, and Steeple Ashton form the electoral Division of 'Summerham and Seend'.

Your elected member on Wiltshire Council is Cllr Jonathon Seed (Conservative). 

You can contact your councillor by: Post: 'Wayside', Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH 
Phone:   01380 850695 or mobile 07770 774463 
Cllr Seed also has his own website 
You can contact Wiltshire Council itself on 0300 456 0100 or visit

You must not use our website in any way which is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity. The majority of content posted in this forum is created by members of the public. The views expressed are theirs and unless specifically stated are not those of the Parish Council or the webmaster. We accept no responsibility for any loss or harm incurred and are not responsible for the content of material belonging to other organisations.
Community Web Kit provided free by BT